Registration Now Open for January-November 2021!
Get Certified! Login
 

Get "ICP Certified" Online!

Turn Your Passion for Skating Into A Profession.

What you will get:

  • Proven platform that has trained over 7000 skaters world-wide to become inline skating instructors.
  • 24+ Hours of live and guided Instruction
  • Graded Assignments to reinforce understanding of teaching methodology and practical application of materials
  • Theory, Practical Teaching & Practical Skating Assessments
  • Video Analysis of Skating & Teaching
  • A comprehensive framework for teaching the sport of inline skating
  • International recognition as "ICP Certified"
  • & Much More!

 
May 2021 Session 
The virtual sessions for the May 2021 Level 1 Online Course are scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am EST (New York ) Check www.worldtimebuddy.com for the time in your city.*
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 30
Candidates are encouraged to attend all live sessions.
Full Protective Gear (Helmet, Knee Pads, Elbow Pads, Wrist Guards) and Heel Brake are compulsory and must be worn throughout program & for all video submissions.

July 2021 Session 
The virtual sessions for the July 2021 Level 1 Online Course are scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am EST (New York ) Check www.worldtimebuddy.com for the time in your city.*
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 31
Candidates are encouraged to attend all live sessions.
Full Protective Gear (Helmet, Knee Pads, Elbow Pads, Wrist Guards) and Heel Brake are compulsory and must be worn throughout program & for all video submissions.

September 2021 Session 
The virtual sessions for the September 2021 Level 1 Online Course are scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am EST (New York ) Check www.worldtimebuddy.com for the time in your city.*
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26

November 2021 Session 
The virtual sessions for the November 2021 Level 1 Online Course are scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am EST (New York ) Check www.worldtimebuddy.com for the time in your city.*
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28

*Times and dates may be adjusted based on examiner availability. Instructor Candidates will be informed to any changes in the schedule 48 hours prior to the start time.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.